Sales Management Team

Sales Management Team

Darrin Hogeboom

VP, Regional Sales West
  (404) 416-9876
  dhogeboom@ironplanet.com

Franklin Langham

VP, Regional Sales East & Financial Services

  (678) 586-2380 (Work)
  (678) 938-1284 (Mobile)
  flangham@ironplanet.com

Scott Walter

VP, Major Accounts, OEM & Americas South
  (614) 588-2686
  swalter@ironplanet.com

Matt Bousky

VP, Canada & Mining

  (303) 257-5150 (Work)
  mbousky@ironplanet.com

Felipe Urrutia

VP, Europe, Middle East & Africa
  +34 63 973 6051
  furrutia@ironplanet.com

Joe Blackburn

VP, Major Accounts – Heavy Industrial

  (804) 822-2696
  jblackburn@ironplanet.com

Carson Erickson

VP, Major Accounts – Rentals
  (612) 799-1351
  cerickson@ironplanet.com

David Long

President, Kruse – Oil & Gas
  (432) 661-6272
  dlong@kruse.com

Sue McGregor

Managing Director, Canada

  (780) 238-1560
  smcgregor@ironplanet.com